Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.0
Property location
8.9
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.8
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Alessandro
    it

    Review score

    7.1
    21 April 2018
    Bathroom small but it was ok.
    Location, within walking distance from main attractions. Comfortable bed. Clean. The porch and chair in front of the room. Quiet surroundings.
    Marcus
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    10 April 2018

    Great location

    - People in office 2 hours a day - cannot do a normal Check out as no one in office - cost way to much a night - no hair dryer, no safe, no ironing board, many things are missing - Room was not worth $123 a night
    Great location, Internet and television were great.
    Janice
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    5 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Debbie
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    5 April 2018

    All the basics you need for a one/two night stay, great location, quite quirky

    Door squeaked so disturbed partner at night and bathroom quite small and no shelf for toiletries
    All the facilities you would need
    Barrie
    nz

    Review score

    5.8
    27 March 2018
    The staff member didn’t have a clue on what the attractions were just said go to the information centre
    The bed was comfortable
    Deborah
    us

    Review score

    10
    19 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gordon
    ca

    Review score

    3.8
    18 March 2018
    You could barely move in the room it was so small. I would not recommend to anyone. It was also rather pricey for what we got.
    Max
    ca

    Review score

    10
    14 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Steve
    gb

    Review score

    10
    9 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Margaret
    au

    Review score

    6.7
    4 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    5.0
    2 March 2018
    Rooms were small and bathroom shower was not clean
    Close to OK Coral
    Richard
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    1 March 2018

    Wet snowy day so more time spent in room

    No breakfast with room. Small and no microwave
    Amenities less than I thought I read while booking Bed was comfortable . My error on misreading what came with room
    Gary
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    6 February 2018

    Good stay in a western setting.

    Clean and comfortable
    Kym
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    1 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eleanor
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    12 January 2018

    Had a great time. Well worth the trip

    us

    Review score

    10
    2 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Glen
    ca

    Review score

    6.2
    14 December 2017
    Didn’t like the gravel driveway. I was on a motorcycle and it’s harder to manoeuvre
    Slept fine bed was comfortable
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    5 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Victoria
    ca

    Review score

    6.2
    27 November 2017

    Rude checkin.

    Check staff was rude. After we booked through booking.com there was no one at the hotel. There was some kind of mix up which happens. We just phoned a number written on the front door and someone arrived within 10 minutes. Unfortunately they were rude and let us know how inconvenienced they were to have us. The mix up wasn’t our fault and didn’t have anything to do with us. It was really unprofessional. The hotel was fine.
    Location good, cute
    Robert George
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    12 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews